Home 2018-01-09T11:36:10+00:00
Book online
Enquiry
Last Minute
Special Offers
Facial Treatments
Hands, Feet & Depilation
Baths
Massages
SPA for two
Picture gallery
Singer’s inclusive services
Skiing & snowboarding
Mountain activities
Logo Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Summit of indulgence

Holidays in Tyrol – summer and winter

Beautifully located in tranquil Berwang, the highest village of the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena, our Singer Sporthotel & SPA welcomes you to perfect ski-in & ski-out at 1,336m above sea level. In the summer, set off for stunning summits from our sun terrace, or take the nearby Sonnalmbahn cable car to the lushest Alpine meadows. Here at the 4-star-superior Relais & Châteaux hotel, you are immersed in a living culture of pleasure with award-winning cuisine and a luxurious SPA experience. Already in the third generation and always with a passion for the wellbeing of our guests, our family runs this 4-star superior hotel in Berwang. We and our team make your holiday dreams come true in the picturesque mountain village. Providing the highest level of personalised service is in our nature – and a top priority in the Singer Sporthotel & SPA!

We look forward to your visit!
The Singer family & the team

Holidays in Tyrol Relais & Châteaux Hotel Singer Sporthotel & SPA

Your first time

Experiences. Enjoy. Relaxation.

Is this your first visit? Enjoy every moment of extraordinary comfort and sublime indulgence. Experience the hospitality of a family that places you and your wishes at the centre of things. Discover the natural world on the doorstep and enjoy the harmonious combination of tradition and contemporary service standards. Find refreshment in the fresh air of Tyrol and relaxation in Singer’s generous SPA. Is this your first visit? It won’t be your last.

More
Holidays in Tyrol Relais & Châteaux Hotel Singer Sporthotel & SPA

Gastronomy for you

Gault&Millau: one toque, 14 points

Since good food is what makes a good holiday great, your Relais & Châteaux hotel in Berwang takes its cuisine very seriously. Our three restaurants satisfy a wide range of culinary desires. Whether you seek gourmet indulgence in the award-winning Singer’s Tiroler Stube, or down-to-earth cuisine with an international flavour: the principles underpinning the gourmet dishes and local specialities we serve our guests are mindful eating and mindful delight. Accompanied by fine wines from our exquisitely stocked wine cellar – naturally!

More
Holidays in Tyrol Relais & Châteaux Hotel Singer Sporthotel & SPA

Singer’s SPA

Energy from the mountain

Experience pure SPA luxury on 1,800sqm spread out across three floors: an artwork of wellbeing framed by the Alpine relaxation garden with an unobstructed view of the impressive mountains. We have created an exclusive space for your relaxation and wellbeing here. The award-winning Singer’s SPA pampers its guests with connected indoor and outdoor pools, a soothing sauna area, luxurious relaxation area, SPA Bistro and – for those close encounters of the wellbeing kind – our Private SPA Suite.

More
Holidays in Tyrol Relais & Châteaux Hotel Singer Sporthotel & SPA

Sophisticated comfort

Details & atmosphere

Look forward to your own, private domain at the Singer Sporthotel & SPA! Whether you are here as part of a couple, on your own or with friends or family – you’ll find your wellbeing home away from home among our 58 rooms and suites and generous SPA. Experience 4-star superior comfort in an ambience of style and Tyrolean charm with breathtaking views. As generous as the hearts of your hosts that beat solely to provide for your holiday comfort. Find rest, great food and friendly hospitality, take a breather – here, in your holiday hideaway in the Tyrolean Alps.

More

Discoveries & experiences

Summer and winter offers tailored to your preferences

Walking
Mountain bikes & e-bikes
Family summer
Zugspitz golf
Romance & honeymoon
Spa & beauty
Ski & snowboard
Family winter
The gentle side of winter
Culture & castles

Home 2017-11-29T17:39:54+00:00
Online Buchen
Anfragen
Last Minute
Special Offers
Gesichtsbehandlungen
Hände, Füße & Haarentfernung
Bäder, Peeling & Packungen
Massagen & Kinderwellness
Behandlungen zu zweit
Bildergalerie
Singer’s Service Inklusive
Ski & Snowboard Urlaub
Berge & Wandern
Logo Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Am Gipfel des Genusses

Sommer- & Winter-Urlaub in Tirol

An einem traumhaften Platz im idyllischen Berwang, dem höchstgelegenen Ort der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena, empfängt Sie unser Singer Sporthotel & SPA in perfekter Ski-in & Ski-out Lage auf 1.336 Metern Seehöhe. Im Sommer wandern Sie direkt von der Sonnenterrasse auf die schönsten Gipfel und fahren mit der angrenzenden Sonnalmbahn auf die saftigsten Almböden. Hier im 4-Sterne-Superior Relais & Châteaux Hotel tauchen Sie ein in gelebte Genusskultur mit haubengekrönter Küche und luxuriösem SPA-Vergnügen. Bereits in dritter Generation und stets mit Herz und Leidenschaft dem Wohle unserer Gäste verschrieben, leiten wir das 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel in Berwang. Gemeinsam mit unserem Team machen wir Ihre Urlaubsträume im pittoresken Bergdorf wahr. Der persönliche Service auf höchstem Niveau liegt in unserer Natur – und ist oberste Maxime im Singer Sporthotel & SPA!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Familie Singer mit Team

Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Das erste Mal

Erleben. Erfreuen. Erholen

Zum ersten Mal hier? Dann genießen Sie jeden Augenblick: Erfreuen Sie sich an einer außergewöhnlichen Behaglichkeit und unbeschreiblichen Genussvielfalt. Erleben Sie eine Gastgeberfamilie, die Sie und Ihre Wünsche in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Entdecken Sie die Natur direkt vor der Haustür und genießen Sie die harmonische Verbindung von Tradition und Service am Puls der Zeit. Erholen Sie sich an der frischen Tiroler Bergluft und im großzügigen Singer’s SPA. Zum ersten Mal hier? Ganz bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal!

Mehr Info
Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Individuelle Genusskultur

Gault Millau: 1 Haube, 14 Punkte

Gutes Essen gehört zu einem perfekten Urlaub einfach dazu. Deshalb wird der Genuss bei uns im Relais & Châteaux Hotel ganz groß geschrieben. In unseren drei Restaurants kommt dabei jeder auf seine Kosten. Ob Gaumenschmaus im Hauben-Restaurant in Tirol – Singer’s Tiroler Stube – oder bodenständige Küche mit internationalem Touch: Bewusst essen, bewusst genießen, das ist die Devise, nach der wir unseren Gästen lokale Spezialitäten und Haute Cuisine servieren. Begleitet von erlesenen Weinen aus unserem exquisit bestückten Weinkeller.

Mehr Info
Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Singer‘s SPA

Berge als Kraftquelle

SPA-Luxus pur erleben Sie auf 1.800 m² verteilt auf 3 Etagen und eingerahmt vom 10.000 m² großen Alpen-Relax-Garten mit freiem Blick auf das eindrucksvolle Bergmassiv. Hier haben wir exklusiven Raum für Ihre Erholung und Ihr Wohlbefinden geschaffen. Das prämierte Singer’s SPA verwöhnt mit In- und Outdoor-Pool, vielseitiger Saunalandschaft, behaglichem Ruhebereich, SPA-Bistro und – für kuschelige Momente zu zweit – mit der privaten SPA-Suite.

Mehr Info
Singer Sporthotel & SPA Relais & Chateaux Tirol Bergwang Österreich Urlaub Wellness Wandern Skifahren

Gediegener Wohnkomfort

Details & Atmosphäre

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihr privates Reich im Singer Sporthotel & SPA! Ob Sie als Paar, als Single, mit Freunden oder Familie anreisen – in unseren 58 Zimmern und Suiten finden Sie bestimmt Ihr Wohlfühlzuhause. Sie erleben 4-Sterne-Superior-Komfort in einem Ambiente voller Stil, Tiroler Charme und mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken. Großzügig gestaltet wie die Herzen Ihrer Gastgeber, die für Ihr Wohlgefühl im Urlaub schlagen. Ruhe finden, Genuss und Gastfreundschaft erleben, auf- und durchatmen in Ihrem alpinen Hideaway in den Tiroler Bergen.

Mehr Info

Entdecken & Erleben

Sommer- und Winter-Angebote speziell für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Wandern
Mountainbike & E-Bike
Familien-Sommer
Zugspitz-Golf
Romantik & Honeymoon
Spa & Beauty
Ski & Board
Familien-Winter
Sanfter Winter
Kultur & Schlösser